
Having decided after over six years in the wonderful world of media to attempt to gain a qualification, with the induction of the IPA Advanced Certificate, so far it has at least assured me that I vaguely know what I'm talking about.
The first exam of the year is on Friday (30 mins multiple choice and worth about 5% of the total grade - like being at Uni again!). It is 7 years since I last sat a formal examination, but I'm praying that the fact I got over 80% on each of the 'self test' papers will get me through.
If not... anyone know if they're looking for tube drivers?
1 comment:
good work GP. you'll blitz it, I'm sure.
PS. nice work on the blog, I'm liking it.
Post a Comment